PUBLIC MEETINGS

All YBGC board and committee meetings are open to the public. To request materials presented at the meetings below, please email srowitz@ybgconservancy.org. Agenda are posted her 72 hours prior to the meeting. If you plan on attending, we suggest that you rsvp in advance to srowitz@ybgconservancy.org in case changes occur.

UPCOMING MEETINGS
PREVIOUS MEETINGS 2020

Board of Directors 

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 

 

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 

PREVIOUS MEETINGS 2019

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Board of Directors 

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 25, 2020

 

 

PREVIOUS MEETINGS 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2018

Interim Board Meeting

Wednesday, MAY 2, 2018

ABOUT US

The mission of the Yerba Buena Gardens Conservancy is to sustain the integrity and interconnectedness of Yerba Buena Gardens. The Yerba Buena Gardens Conservancy ensures that:

  • Yerba Buena Gardens operate and are maintained as a vibrant, accessible, public space in the urban heart of San Francisco, and

  • Yerba Buena Gardens continue to provide interconnected and sustainable cultural resources, open green space, and supporting commercial amenities for central city neighborhoods and the communities of the City of San Francisco.

ADDRESS

5 Third Street, Suite 610

San Francisco, CA 94103

415.651.3684

srowitz@ybgconservancy.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS